條款及細則

Terms and conditions

1. Art Projectors HK Limited一般條款

以下一般條件(「一般條件」)規限了在域名tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com(「網上渠道」)及在任何子域或相關的網頁之下所託管的網上頻道中的用戶(「用戶」)購買門票的之手續,包括網上渠道持有者向其用戶提供的內容和服務,以及與用戶個人數據管理相關的隱私政策和cookie一起建立(「使用條款」)、管理網絡渠道的條款和細則(「條款和細則」)。

網絡渠道的使用被視為用戶的條件,並默認為接受這些一般購買條款和使用條款(「條款及細則」)中的規定。當用戶訪問網絡,以上條款即由Art Projectors HK Limited同時發布。

網絡頻道持有者的標識數據:

Art Projectors HK Limited為註冊公司,其註冊地址位於香港九龍九龍灣常悅道18號26樓,公司註冊號碼為No: 2764223 以下稱為Art Projectors HK Limited。

用戶訪問或使用網絡渠道,將被必定視為無條件地了解和接受條款及細則。 因此,建議用戶每次訪問網絡渠道時,必須仔細閱讀條款及細則。

用戶聲明本人已達到法定年齡,具有根據此等條款及細則在網上行事以及簽約所需的法律行為能力,並他聲明理解並接受。

Art Projectors HK Limited使用「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」所擁有的票務及交易平台「Axon Stream」,通過此平台在網絡渠道向用戶提供「門票購買服務」。

2. 門票購買服務

- 描述

Art Projectors HK Limited向其用戶提供購票服務,買家可透過該服務快速輕鬆地獲取網絡渠道發行的活動門票。此服務由公司「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」通過其技術平台「Axon Stream」提供 。

所有購買活動受限於:

此等一般購買條款。

任何特殊條款和條件有機會被發布於網上。

- 出售及收集門票、付款方式的渠道

以下為不同購買門票的選項:

網上渠道

由Art Projectors HK Limited批准的實體銷售渠道

票房

領取門票的不同選項:

入口電子系統

於會場票房領取

付款方法:

於網上平台Stripe進行集中管理。

購買過程中可能產生管理費用和不可退還的傳送費用,在購買流程開始前可以自行指定此等費用。

- 購買確認

如果正確完成購買手續,買方將會收到一封確認電子郵件,當中包括該完成購買的詳細信息。

- 如何到訪活動

買方可在上述支援下,經由展覽入口處進入展覽,並在入口處進行驗證。如出現多於一份副本,無論購買者為何人,只有第一位使用該副本的人士將獲准入場,稍後持同一副本到達人士將不獲准入場。

- 入場及協助

如果買方違反活動或主辦方的任何條款和條件,場地保留其拒絕入場的權利。入口或多於一個入口將按照場地和主辦機構的規章制度安排。違反任何上述規則和規定,或造成任何其他可能造成損害,損毀或傷害的行為,場地或活動組織者將有權驅逐買方離場。在任何情況下,Art Projectors HK Limited均建議買方遵守指定主辦機構制定之守則。

買方和其他持票人同意將圖像和聲音記錄為觀賞活動的一部分。

- 票務服務條件

禁止轉售入場門票予第三方。

如門票損,有修改或明顯被操作跡象,將不予承認。

主辦機構保留活動日期,時間和地點的修改權利,恕不另行通知。故此,來場前請事先檢查網上的日程。

是次展覽並無入場年齡限制,三歲或以下小童免費入場。請注意,本展覽部分展品涉及敏感題材,建議家長陪同未成年子女參觀展覽。

基於安全原因,如果入口處發現持有人攜帶違犯場所或體育場館現行的安全規定的危險物品進入,或受到酒精飲品、藥物或其他物質的影響,主辦機構保留該名人士的入場權。 門票持有人有義務遵守tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com的一般合約條款,以及舉辦活動的場地的內部規則。

3. 退票

- 退票

間中,會場或主辦機構可能會因為不同原因取消活動,更改日期或進行重大修改。

一旦購買門票,除現行法律規定的理由外,將不獲交換或退票。

購買門票時,無法參加活動或發生錯誤等等並不構成退票理由。根據現行有關零售業消費和訂購的規定,買方不得行使撤銷或解決權。

買方有責任檢查活動是否已被取消或暫停,或者其日期和時間是否已被修改。 故此,來場前請事先檢查網頁tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com上的日程。

- 活動取消

如買方收到門票購買確認信後發生活動取消或更改,例如更改活動日期、會場地點、活動藝術家,主辦機構將會是唯一及專屬負責人,亦是唯一可以進行取消門票的單位亦退回收到購買活動門票的訂單金額。

如果主辦機構決定進行退票手續,將由公佈消息後的十五個工作天內,以買方購買門票時付款渠道的相同方式退回金額。

如果活動舉行數天,而一天或數天活動日程被取消(並非活動全部日程),當事件的組織者收到門票款項後,其一部份將會因應一個或多個取消日期而按比例被退還。

- 日期及時間修改

除非指定活動另有說明,如果活動日期被更改,買方將可獲提供同等價值的入場名額(在尚有入場名額剩餘的前提下)。如果買方通知Art Projectors HK Limited他無法於新日程參加活動,買方將獲得等同其門票銷售價格的退款,包括由主辦機構所授權的每張門票所需之管理費。

- 如果要求退款

如要求退貨,買方必須以書面形式將其要求發送至:Art Projectors HK Limited(或其他被通知的地址),當中附上未經使用的門票,並遵守任何收到通知的合理指示。基於會計理由,必須在取消或暫停活動之日起15天內收到未使用的門票,否則期限一過,退款要求將不獲受理。

買方可以在tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com頁面查閱有關活動可能發生的更改和取消的所有訊息。

4. 責任

組織者保證他們已被正確分配,或者他們擁有與其在網絡渠道中創建和發布的每個事件中所包含的內容、相關所有知識產權和工業產權所有權,以促進其在網上頻道,轉讓給Art Projectors HK Limited的所有知識產權和工業產權開發權。有關權利之放棄將被視為對所有人進行,且沒有時間限制。

5. 關閉用戶帳號及暫停服務

Art Projectors HK Limited保留使用網絡渠道之承認及拒絕的權利。任何用戶如未能遵守上述規定,將有機會被拒絕使用網絡渠道。

此外,Art Projectors HK Limited可以未經事先通知的情況下,在任何時候放棄或中止向未能遵守上述條款及細則的用戶提供服務。

6. 一般購買條款之修改

Art Projectors HK Limited保留修改一般條款及細則的權利,屆時將在網絡頻道中正式通知,建議用戶定期查閱。

7. 保障個人私隱

Art Projectors HK Limited為用戶提供買家快捷簡易的門票購買服務,門票發行於網上渠道。此服務由公司「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」透過其產品「Axon Stream」提供。

負責單位:Tanhauser Lynks S.L.

目的:管理門票購買活動,發送活動的最新動向及注意事項。

認證:利害關係人同意

領受者:已登記的數據可能會被應用於統計、供應、宣傳、舉行有獎遊戲、本服務行政手續等等商業目的。

權利:存取、修正及刪除數據,限制或反對他們的待遇,不受自動決定的約束以及獲得有關其數據處理的清晰透明的信息。

作為服務登記的結果,用戶接受「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」有機會在處理個人資訊數據期間接觸到自己提供的個人資訊,這些資訊有機會被用在統計、供應、宣傳、舉行有獎遊戲、本服務行政手續、處理事故等等商業目的。如沒有表示意願,即反對下述地址。

已製造的檔案的擁有權歸於「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」,擁有者可以隨時存取這些自動檔案,行使包括於數據保護法的修正、取消、反對之權利。為此,您必需寄送由資訊持有人所簽署的信件到Art Projectors HK Limited,地址為Av. Del Llano Castellano No. 13 - 5, 28034 Madrid,以寄出行動確認通知至「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」反映您的要求。

作為用戶註冊所需的所有數據為強制傳遞至「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」,任何無法提供該資訊的利害關係人的註冊將會被拒絕。

數據持有者明確授權予「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」將用於上述數據處理目的的數據,傳送到需要傳送數據的實體,以便向用戶提供簽約服務。

用戶通過書面溝通方式,向負責該文件的人員,即「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」(註冊於上述地址)提供同意隨時撤銷處理和傳輸其個人數據。此行為必須經由數據持有者簽署信件並表明地址。

「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」已採取一切法律上要求的保安措施,以保障用戶所提供的個人資訊。不過,「Tanhauser Lynks S.L.」不能保證其安全系統的絕對性,或保證所述數據在通過網絡傳輸時的安全性或不可侵犯性。

8. 免責聲明

本服務按其「現狀」及「限量」提供。Art Projectors HK Limited無須承擔任何直接或間接,包括有關對適銷性、適用於某一特定用途、所有權和不侵權的所有默示保證和條件相關的任何責任。例如,Art Projectors HK Limited不會保證:(甲)服務(或服務中的任何部份)滿足您的要求或期望;(乙)服務不會發生任何時間性、安全性或準確性的誤差,或(丙)從任何準確而可靠的服務中獲取結果。

您已確認Art Projectors HK Limited不保證或掌握活動的或其內容的質素、安全性、準確性或合法性,任何由用戶提供的資訊(包括用戶分享給活動相關主辦機構的個人資訊)之真實性或準確性,抑或任何用戶已否完成交易的能力。Art Projectors HK Limited不會向你承擔責任。假如主辦機構決定協助活動,或您在使用服務時決定訂立合約,Art Projectors HK Limited不會承擔要求提供服務之任何第三方,其行動或疏忽而引起的責任

以上豁免並不適用於合適法律禁止的範圍。儘管有上述規定,您可以向Art Projectors HK Limited的網站報告任何用戶、買家、其他非主辦機構單位、主辦機構及/或相關第三方的失當行為,Art Projectors HK Limited會盡一切努力調查及採取必須的行動。

9. 豁免條款

Art Projectors HK Limited 不會承擔任何用戶根據此資訊而作出決定之責任。以上資訊可能在未有事前通知的情況下增加、改善、修正或更新。

Art Projectors HK Limited不會負責任何並非本網站的細節或其他源頭所指示的資訊之真實性,因此不會承擔任何來自此等資訊的假設性風險。Art Projectors HK Limited保留權利更新、修正或刪除任何網頁上的資訊,甚至限制或拒絕任何相關資訊的訪問。任何用戶需要承擔從中所衍生的傷害或損毀,將被視為由持有者提供的信息中的錯誤、缺陷或遺漏的結果,無論資訊是來自其他源頭。

本條款及細則是以英文書寫但可能會被翻譯成其他語言。本聲明的英文版本與翻譯版本之間若有任何不符之處,應以英文版本為準。

Terms and conditions

1. General information Art Projectors HK Limited.

錨點 These General Conditions (the "General Conditions") regulate the procedure of acquisition of tickets in the Web Channel hosted under the domain name tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com (the "Web Channel") and under any of the subdomains or dependent web pages of the same, as well as the contents and services that the owner of the Web Channel makes available to its users (the "Users") and establish together with the privacy policy and cookies, relating to the management of personal data of the Users (the "Terms of Use"), the terms and conditions governing the Web Channel (the "Terms and Conditions").

The use of the Web Channel attributes the condition of User and implies acceptance of the provisions included in these General Purchase Conditions and in the Conditions of Use ("Terms and Conditions") in the version published by Art Projectors HK Limited at the same time as the User access the web.

Identification data of the owner of the Web Channel:

Art Projectors HK Limited is a company whose registered office is at, provided 26/F, 18 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong with COMPANY No: 2764223 hereinafter Art Projectors HK Limited.

The access to the Web Channel or its use by the User necessarily implies, without reservation, the knowledge and acceptance of the Terms and Conditions. Therefore, it is recommended that the User read them carefully every time he wants to access the Web Channel.

The User declares that he is of legal age and has the legal capacity necessary to act and contract on the web in accordance with these conditions, which he declares to understand and accept.

Art Projectors HK Limited uses the "Axon Stream" ticketing and trading platform owned by the company "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." in the Web Channel, through which it offers its Users the "Ticket Purchase Service".

2. Ticket purchase service

- Description

Art Projectors HK Limited makes available to its Users a ticket purchase service through which Buyers can acquire, quickly and easily, tickets for the Events published in the Web Channel. The service is offered by the company "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." through its technological platform "Axon Stream".

All purchases are governed by:

These General Purchase Conditions.

Any kind of special terms and conditions that may be published on the web.

- Channels for the sale and collection of tickets and forms of payment

There are different options for buying tickets:

Internet Web Channel

Physical sales points with which Art Projectors HK Limited has distribution agreements.

Box office

For the collection of tickets there are also different options:

Electronic systems of representation of entrance.

Pick up at the box office and in enclosures.

Payment Methods:

The collection management will be carried out through the online platform Stripe.

Purchases can generate management expenses and non-refundable delivery costs, which will be specified before the purchase process begins.

- Purchase confirmation

If the purchase has been made correctly, the Buyer will receive in his e-mail a confirmation e-mail with detailed information of the purchase he has just made.

- How to access the event

The Buyer may access the Event with the entry, in the supports indicated above, at the entrance of the Event where they will validate the entry. Although several copies of the entry are replicated, only the first entry presented in the access will be considered valid, and in no case will it be allowed to enter those who subsequently try it with the same entry.

- Admission and assistance

The venue reserves the right to refuse admission in case of breach by the Buyer of any of the terms and conditions of the Event or the Organizer. The entrance or entrances are issued in accordance with the rules and regulations of the venue and the Event Organizer. The infraction of any of said rules and regulations, or any other act that may cause damage, prejudice or injury, will entitle the venue or the Event Organizer to expel the Buyer from the venue. In any case, Art Projectors HK Limited recommends and refers the Buyer to the rules established by the specific Event Organizer at all times.

Both the Buyer and the rest of the ticket holders consent to the recording of images and sound as part of the spectator audience.

- Ticket service conditions

The resale of the entrance to third parties is totally prohibited.

Tickets broken, amended or with obvious signs of having undergone manipulation will not be admitted.

The organization reserves the right to modify the day, time and venue where the event is held, without prior notice. Therefore, check the schedules on the web beforehand.

There is no minimum age for access to the exhibition. Children up to 3 years old will have free access to the exhibition. Please be advised some artwork contains sensitive content. It is recommended that parents accompany their children to the exhibition.

The organization reserves the right of admission in those cases in which the bearer of the entrance access the premises with dangerous objects or prohibited by the current security regulations in the sports venues, or is under the influence of alcoholic beverages, drugs or other substances that may cause analogous effects, for safety reasons.

The bearer of this ticket is obliged to comply with the general contracting conditions that can be found at tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com, as well as the internal rules of the venue where the event is held.

3. Returns

- Returns

Occasionally, Events are subject to cancellation, change of date or substantial alteration by the venue or the Organizer for very different reasons.

Once the ticket has been purchased, the amount will not be exchanged or returned, except for reasons provided for in current legislation.

The inability to attend an Event or the commission of an error when acquiring the ticket(s) are not grounds for its return. In accordance with the regulations in force regarding consumption and ordering of retail trade, the Buyer may not exercise the right of withdrawal or resolution, in accordance with current regulations on consumer affairs and the management of retail trade.

It is the Buyer's responsibility to check if an Event has been canceled or suspended, or if the date and time thereof has been modified. Therefore, check the schedules on the website tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com beforehand.

- Cancellation

Cancellations of Events or changes that occur after receipt by the Buyer of the purchase confirmation of the ticket(s), such as change of date, location, artists, are the sole and exclusive responsibility of the Organizer, unique and It can exclusively proceed to the cancellation of the tickets and, therefore, to the return of the price when it receives express order from the Event Organizer.

In the event that the Organizer decides to proceed with the return of the price, it will be reimbursed for the same means of payment used for the purchase, within a period of fifteen (15) business days from the date of the public communication of the cancellation of the event.

If an Event is held over several days and one or several days (or days) are canceled (but not all the days that constitute the Event), a partial refund may be made that corresponds exclusively to the one or more canceled day(s), when received by the Organizer of the Event.

- Change of date and time

Unless otherwise indicated in relation to a specific Event, if the date of the same is changed, the Buyer will be offered seats (provided there is availability), a value corresponding to the original entries. In the event that the Buyer informs Art Projectors HK Limited that he will not be able to attend the Event on the new date, the Buyer will be offered a refund of the sale price of his ticket(s), including the corresponding management fees per ticket, if this is authorized by the Organizer.

- How to request a refund

To request the return, the Buyer must send his request in writing to: Art Projectors HK Limited (or to any other address communicated). You must accompany the tickets without using and follow any other reasonable indication that is sent to you. For accounting purposes, unused tickets must be received within 15 days from the date of the canceled or suspended Event. After this period, no refund will be accepted.

The Buyer can consult all the information regarding the changes and cancellations that the Events may have suffered on the tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com page.

4. Responsibility

The Organizers guarantee that they have been properly assigned or that they hold the ownership of all the intellectual and industrial property rights associated with the contents included in each of the Events that they create and publish in the Web Channel and, in order to promote the same in the Web Channel, transfers to Art Projectors HK Limited all the exploitation rights of said intellectual and industrial property rights. The cession described will be considered carried out for everyone and without a time limit.

5. Closure of user account and suspension of service

Art Projectors HK Limited reserves the right of admission and exclusion of the Web Channel. Any User who does not comply with the rules described above may be excluded from the Web Channel.

Also Art Projectors HK Limited may withdraw or suspend at any time and without prior notice the provision of the Services to those Users who fail to comply with the provisions of the Terms and Conditions.

6. Modifications to the general conditions of purchase

Art Projectors HK Limited reserves the right to modify these General Conditions of Purchase, of which it will duly inform in the Web Channel, for which it recommends the User to review them periodically.

7. Protection of personal data

Art Projectors HK Limited makes available to its Users a ticket purchase service through which Buyers can acquire, quickly and easily, tickets for the Events published in the Web Channel. The service is offered by the company "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." through its product "Axon Stream".

RESPONSIBLE: Tanhauser Lynks S.L.

PURPOSE: Manage the purchase of tickets and send the news and notifications of the tournaments.

LEGITIMATION: Consent of the interested party.

RECIPIENTS: The registered data may be used for commercial purposes for the realization of statistics, offers, promotions, the realization of contests with prize, the administration of the Service.

RIGHTS: Access, rectify and delete data, drinkable data, limitation or opposition to their treatment, right not to be subject to automated decisions, as well as to obtain clear and transparent information on the processing of their data.

As a result of the registration in the service, the user accepts that the personal data provided by him to "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." may be processed in a personal data file. The data thus recorded may be used for commercial purposes for the realization of statistics, the submission of advertising, offers, promotions, the realization of contests with prize, the administration of the Service and the management of incidents, if it does not manifest its will against the address below indicated.

The files thus created will be owned by "Tanhauser Lynks S.L.". The owner of the data will have at all times the right to access the automated files, being able to exercise the rights of rectification, cancellation and opposition in the terms included in the data protection legislation. To this end, you must send a letter signed by the owner of the data to Art Projectors HK Limited at the following address: Av. Del Llano Castellano No. 13 - 5, 28034 Madrid, indicating the address of the owner in order to send "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." Confirmation of your action according to your request.

The delivery of all the data required for the registration as a user is mandatory, being able to "Tanhauser Lynks S.L.". Deny the registration to the interested party who does not provide such information.

The owner of the data expressly authorizes "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." to transfer the data for the aforementioned data processing purposes, to those entities to which it is necessary to transfer the data in order to provide the user with the contracted Service.

The user's consent to the processing and transfer of their personal data will be revocable at any time, by means of a written communication to the person responsible for the file, "Tanhauser Lynks S.L.", at the above address. This communication must be made by sending a letter signed by the owner of the data, indicating their address.

"Tanhauser Lynks S.L." has adopted all security measures legally required for the protection of personal data provided by the user. However, "Tanhauser Lynks S.L." it can not guarantee the absolute invulnerability of its security systems, nor can it guarantee the security or inviolability of said data in its transmission through the network.

8. Disclaimer of guarantees

The services are provided "as is" and "subject to availability". Art Projectors HK Limited expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, express or implied, including, without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability, title, non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose. For example, Art Projectors HK Limited does not guarantee that: (a) the services (or any part of the Services) satisfy your requirements or expectations, (b) that the Services are not interrupted, timely, secure or error-free, or (c) ) the results that can be obtained from the use of the services are accurate or reliable.

You acknowledge that Art Projectors HK Limited does not guarantee or have control over the quality, security, accuracy or legality of any event or Content associated with an event, the authenticity or accuracy of any information provided by Users (including personal information of the User shared with Organizers in connection with events) or the ability of any User to actually complete or complete a transaction. Art Projectors HK Limited has no liability to you, and hereby disclaims any liability arising from the acts or omissions of third parties that Art Projectors HK Limited requires to provide the Services or if an Organizer decides to assist with an event, or that you decide to contract when using the Services.

Prior waivers will not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law. Notwithstanding the foregoing, you may report the misconduct of users, buyers, other non-organizers, organizers and / or third parties in relation to the site to Art Projectors HK Limited, in its sole discretion, may investigate the claim and necessary action.

9. Limitation of liability

Art Projectors HK Limited excludes all responsibility for the decisions that the User may make based on this information. The information is subject to possible periodic changes without prior notice of its content by extension, improvement, correction or update of the Contents.

Art Projectors HK Limited is not responsible for the veracity of the information that is not its own elaboration and that indicated by another source, so it does not assume any responsibility for hypothetical damages that may arise from the use of such information. Art Projectors HK Limited reserves the right to update, modify or delete the information contained in its pages and may even limit or deny access to such information. The owner of responsibility is exonerated from any damage or harm that the User may suffer as a result of errors, defects or omissions, in the information provided by the owner whenever it comes from sources other than the same.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.